*FREE TRAINING* WEBINAR 

ARE YOU READY TO END EMOTIONAL EATING
FOR GOOD?

YOUR HOST:

Shari Broder

Weight Loss Coach for Foodies

WEBINAR DATE:


28

AUG

1:00 PM

Eastern

FREE YOURSELF 

from constantly thinking about food and what you shouldn't eat

LEARN HOW TO 

be happier by managing difficult emotions without eating 


ENJOY FOOD MORE without overeating or even being tempted to overeat

At this life-changing webinar, YOU WILL LEARN:

  • Why you eat when you aren't hungry
  • The difference between head hunger and body hunger;
  • What causes emotional eating
  • Why emotional eating is not self care and is never a true reward
  • How to stop emotional eating
  • BONUS: Live Q&A at the end!

Don't miss out on this webinar and live Q&A with Shari!


The webinar is on Friday, August 28  at 1:00 pm EDT (12:00 CDT, 11:00 MDT, 10:00 PDT, 18:00 GMT)

*You will also receive weekly email inspiration from Shari, and can unsubscribe at any time.

© 2019-20, Shari Broder