YOU'RE SIGNED UP!


YOU'RE ALMOST THERE! Just two more steps...

IMPORTANT: CHECK YOUR EMAIL AND CONFIRM YOUR ATTENDANCE

INVITE YOUR FRIENDS TO THE PARTY! THE MORE THE MERRIER! They'll be glad you did! 

MARK YOUR CALENDAR!

The webinar is taking place on 9/10/21 at 1:00 PM Eastern time. (12 pm CST, 11 Noon MT, 10:00 am Pacific, 2 pm Atlantic, 6 pm UK)

SHARE IT with your friends & followers!

Help others discover the webinar as well!

See you at the webinar!

FOLLOW SHARI:


© 2018-2021, Shari Broder